How many quarts are there in the world?

There are 1.4 Trillion square kilometers of water in the world. In one square kilometer of water there are one trillion liters of water. Given that a quart is about 750ml the math would be 1.4 trillion multiplied by 1.25 trillion to determine how many quarts of water there are on earth. A lot.