Where is the kyber pass?

The Khyber Pass is a mountain pass in the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province of northwestern Pakistan, on the border with the Nangarhar Province of Afghanistan. It was part of the ancient Silk Road, a vital trade route between Central Asia and the Indian subcontinent, and a strategic military choke point.