Where is area code nine zero five?

Area code 905 serves the area surrounding Toronto, Ontario, Canada including Hamilton.

---

The 509 area code includes Spokane, the Tri-Cities (Richland, Pasco, and Kennewick), Ellensburg, Yakima, Walla Walla, and Wenatchee.