When is the movie ford versus ferrari coming out?

Ford vs. Ferrari, an American sports drama film, came out in 2019 about the determined team led by Carroll Shelby that developed the Ford GT40 and starred Christian Bale and MattDamon. The film was directed by James Mangold and written by Jez Butterworth, John-Henry Butterworth and Jason Keller.