Does wine w. melly have a brother?

Younger brother of YNW Melly, YNW BSlime had a headstart getting into the world of rap. The rapper was just 12 when he released his first single, and he shared his brother's keen knack for melodic hooks and dark lyrical visions on tracks like "Slime Dreams."