Does hulk hogan have a best selling book?

Hulk Hogan, born Terry Eugene Bollea, co-authored with Mark Dagostino, the autobiography, "My Life Outside the Ring," released in 2009 and is his second New York Times Bestseller. His first book, "Hollywood Hulk Hogan," was released in 2002 and was written by Hogan himself.