How much of our brain do we use?

There's a theory that the brain consists of the conscious mind and subconscious mind. Human being is able to use the conscious mind which is 2-5% of our brain, while the 95-98% our mind which is our subconscious mind holds our old patterns and memories, which our habits and behaviors come from.