What were the stage names of the spice girls?

The group members included Geraldine Halliwell, Melanie Chisholm, Victoria Adams (later Victoria Beckham), Melanie Brown, and Emma Bunton, though they more commonly came to be known as Ginger Spice, Sporty Spice, Posh Spice, Scary Spice, and Baby Spice