How much is a hundred millimeters in cups?

One Cup is 250mL, so 100mL would be 2/5 Cups, or about halfway betwen 1/3 and 1/2. For accuracy however, if you had to measure for a recipe, 100mL would also be 6 Tablespoons (15mL each) plus 2 teaspoons (5mL each).