Who is the fastest child?

Rudolph Ingram. It is none other than Rudolph Ingram, an eight-year-old from America, who goes by the name Blaze. Ingram's speed and skill have captured the attention of many. Dubbed 'the fastest kid in the world', Ingram may leave you in awe too.