What is i like it cut g. mean?

A term that's used to describe a tradition that male best friends do when the other friend (the victim) gets a fresh haircut. The victim gets smacked in the back of the head, unexpectedly, while the friend that is giving the smack has to utter the phrase "I like ya cut G!"