How many gallons of water do you drink a day?

The recommended daily water intake for men is about 3.7 liters (125 ounces) and for women, it is about 2.7 liters (91 ounces) of total water per day. In terms of gallons, that would be about 0.3 gallons for men and 0.2 gallons for women.

---

drink approximately a quarter gallon of water per day