What songs are in hotel transylvania?

Hotel Transylvania songs are: 1. Hush Little Baby 2. Daddy's Girl 3. Daddy's Girl 4. Where Did The Time Go Girl 5. Sweet 118 6. Helpless 7. The Zing 8. Problem (The Monster Remix)