Where is costa ricca?

Costa Rica is a small country in Central America, between Panama and Nicaragua.

---

Costa Rica is small country in Central America. It is bordered by Nicaragua to the north and Panama to the south. The Caribbean Sea is to the east and the Pacific Ocean is to the west. Costa Rica is slightly smaller than the state of West Virginia.