When was ryan toys review born?

Ryan Haruto Guan, born October 6, 2011, better known online as Ryan Kaji, is an American child YouTuber from California, United States of Japanese-Vietnamese descent, who stars in toy review videos on various toys on his channel Ryan's World (formerly Ryan ToysReview).