What did luke skywalker say?

Luke Skywalker more famous quotes include "I Have A Very Bad Feeling About This.", "You Can Either Profit By This, Or Be Destroyed.", "Some Things Are Stronger Than Blood.", "No One's Ever Really Gone.", "Strike Me Down In Anger, And I'll Always Be With You." and "You'll Find I'm Full Of Surprises."