Where is bastille?

The Place de la Bastille is a square in Paris straddling the 4th, 11th and 12th arrondissements where the Bastille prison once stood, until its subsequent physical destruction between 14 July 1789 and 14 July 1790 during the French Revolution. No vestige of the prison remains.