Where is area eight five eight?

Area code 858 serves the northern suburbs of San Diego and areas in the northern parts of the city of San Diego, including the larger cities and communities of Del Mar, La Jolla, Pacific Beach, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, and Solana Beach.