Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Is smirnoff ice gluten free?


In the United States and France, Smirnoff Ice is NOT gluten free as it contains malt. In other countries it is a pre-mixed vodka drink which does not contain malt (but we cannot confirm that even that mixture is 100% gluten-free).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635334545465) }}

LIVE
points 4
Rating

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE