Is there a miraculous ladybug movie coming out?

Yes. A Miraculous Ladybug movie is coming out in 2023. It was revealed at the Annecy Festival that after some production delays, Ladybug & Cat Noir Awakening is set to be released theatrically in France on July 5th, 2023.