What's libra's animal?

Libra does not have an animal. It is the only nonliving sign of the zodiac. Many believe it is because of libra's detachment from emotion and ability to see all sides of any situation. Therefore separating it from living beings and being purely analytical.

---

The astrological symbol for Libra is a set of scales, but different sources indicate these animals as having some connection. foxes, Rabbits, grey wolves, cranes, dogs, swans, butterflies, and ravens