What is fortnite season thirteen?

The Fortnite Season 13 release date is: June 4 through June 17, 2020. Week 1 of the now-called, Chapter 2’s Season 3 will drop on a Thursday Wednesday at 8:00 AM EDT or 2:00 PM CEST. With the Fortnite Season 12 Location Domination limited time missions being available until June 3rd, 2020.