How do you cook frozen chicken wings in the air fryer?

Cook at 400 degrees for 10 minutes to defrost. Add olive oil, garlic, paprika, and salt and pepper to the wings. Cook for an additional 10-12 minutes or until internal temperature is 165 degrees and wings are cooked throughout.