Who is joe exotica?

Joseph Allen Maldonado-Passage, known professionally as Joe Exotic and nicknamed "The Tiger King", is an American media personality, businessman and felon who operated the Greater Wynnewood Exotic Animal Park (also known as the G.W. Zoo) in Wynnewood, Oklahoma from 1998 to 2018.