Who is ijero kirishima?

In the anime, my hero Academia, Eijiro Kirishima, also known as the Sturdy Hero: Red Riot, is a student in Class 1-A at U.A. High School, training to become a Pro Hero. He is one of the major characters from My Hero Academia.