Is pickleball in the olympics?

Pickleball is not an Olympic sport. PickleballGuide says it could become one if fans and players bring the sport to an international level and create solid rules and regulations on a global scale. Without these, it will continue to be a sport relegated to basic recreation and backyard fun.