What is a white pineapple?

Often referred to as the love child of strawberries and pineapples, the White Kaua'i Pineapple is a variety with creamy white flesh, an edible core, and no sour taste to them at all.

---

Often referred to as the love child of strawberries and pineapples, the White Kaua'i Pineapple is an exotic variety with creamy white flesh, an edible core, and no sour taste to them at all. Put simply, they're like nothing else available in the world.