When was level of concerned by twenty one pilots made?

Level Of Concern by Twenty One Pilots was originally released as a standalone single on April 9, 2020. The song would later be featured on the extended play Location Sessions and the livestream version of Scaled and Icy, in 2021.

---

April 9, 2020 Level of Concern is a song written and recorded by Twenty One Pilots and was released as a promotional single on April 9, 2020.