What is the tv show breeder's about?

Breeders is an American-British parental comedy television series created by Martin Freeman, Chris Addison and Simon Blackwell. The series follows two parents who struggle with parenthood and is partially based on Freeman's own experience as a parent. Freeman also plays the lead role in the series.