Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Does rice have gluten in it?


All natural forms of rice — white, brown, or wild — are gluten-free. Natural rice is a great option for people who are sensitive to or allergic to gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1637179185376) }}

LIVE
points 6
Rating

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE