What's the chinese zodiac sign for nineteen seventy five?

The Year of the Rabbit. Years of the Rabbit: 2023, 2011, 1999, 1987, 1975, 1963, 1951, 1939, 1927. The Year of the Rabbit is fourth in the Chinese zodiac cycle.

---

The chinese zodiac sign for 1975 is the rabbit. Rabbit is the fourth in the 12-year cycle of Chinese zodiac sign. The Years of the Rabbit include 1915, 1927, 1939, 1951, 1963, 1975, 1987, 1999, 2011, 2023... , the rabbit is a tame creature representing hope. It is tender and lovely