What's the chinese zodiac sign for nineteen seventy five?

The Year of the Rabbit. Years of the Rabbit: 2023, 2011, 1999, 1987, 1975, 1963, 1951, 1939, 1927. The Year of the Rabbit is fourth in the Chinese zodiac cycle.