When does stranger things season four start?

Season four of Stranger Things is going to happen, though there isnt an official release date. What we do know is that they will start filming in October of twenty nineteen, so most likely a year after that.

---

Stranger Things season 4 will be split into two parts with the first set of episodes premiering on May 27, 2022, part 2 premiere July 1, 2022.