How big do king corsos get?

The Cane Corso is one of many Mastiff-type dogs. It is a large, muscular dog. Males stand 25 to 27.5 inches at the withers; females 23.5 to 26 inches. Weight is proportionate to height and typically ranges from 90 to 120 pounds.