Has anyone ever eaten a dragon's breath pepper?

No. According to my recipes.com, Nobody Has Eaten a Dragon's Breath Pepper Because It Will Kill You. ... At 2.48 million Scoville heat units, the Dragon's Breath is more intense than pepper spray used in law enforcement and could burn up your airways if consumed.