How strong is mega rayquaza?

The Rayquaza is a dual-type Flying/Dragon Legendary Pokémon. If it knows Dragon Ascent, it can Mega Evolve into Mega Rayquaza, where it becomes seriously powerful with sky-high stats that make it the strongest Flying Pokémon (and the strongest Dragon Pokémon, as well)