Who is the emperor of the ming dynasty?

The Hongwu Emperor, personal name Zhu Yuanzhang , was the founding emperor of the Ming dynasty, reigning from 1368 to 1398. Sixteen emperors ruled during the Ming Dynasty for a period of 276 years.