How do you do the speed glitch in skate three?

This Skate 3 speed glitch is a trick in the game. Hold RB/R1 while pressing the other buttons. As soon as the skater is in the air, let go of RB and summon the board. Like the backwards summon glitch, the character's arms will raise if the timing is correct