How do you activate urbosa's fury in breath of the wild?

It is performed by charging a Spin Attack with any weapon for a certain amount of time and releasing it. With most weapons, Urbosa's Fury will be ready when the charging sound of the Spin Attack is heard twice. No matter what weapon Link is using, it will take about two seconds to charge.

---

It is performed by charging a Spin Attack with any weapon for a certain amount of time and releasing it