Are golden doodles hypoallergenic?

Golden Doodles are a mix of Golden Retriever and Poodle. While Poodles have hair instead of fur, which doesn't shed, Golden Retrievers have long fur and shed a lot. A mix of the two could literally be anything in between, so the majority of Golden Doodles are highly unlikely to be hypoallergenic.