Who played mrs. cunningham?

Marion Eileen Ross (born October 25, 1928) is an American retired actress. Her best-known role is that of Marion Cunningham on the ABC television sitcom Happy Days, on which she starred from 1974 to 1984 and received two Primetime Emmy Award nominations.