What is the made of honor in a wedding?

The maid of honor is in charge of the bachelorette party and bridal shower as well as leading the rest of the bridesmaids throughout the planning process and on the day of the wedding. A bride will typically appoint a sister, female relative, or best friend as the maid of honor.

---

The maid of honor is typically in charge of the bridal shower as well as working with the rest of the bridesmaids during the planning process and on the wedding day. This role is often a sister, female relative, or best friend of the bride.