How old would i be in baby yoda years?

Although not definitively answered in Star Wars canon, scientists believe that Baby Yoda's Development appears to be equivalent to a human one-year-old. Since Baby Yoday is 50 calendar years old, that converts to 50 Yoda years for every one human year. If you are 25, you would be 0.5 Yoda years old.