Who's hello kitty?

Hello Kitty, also known by her full name Kitty White, is a fictional character produced by the Japanese company Sanrio, created by Yuko Shimizu and currently designed by Yuko Yamaguchi. Sanrio depicts Hello Kitty as a young female gijinka of a Japanese Bobtail cat with a red bow and no mouth.