What should i give someone for valentine's day?

For Valentines day you should give (your soulmate) your heart on your sleeve. Meaning,'your declaration of love to him/her and only him/her exclusively, for time immemorially, forever. And seal it with an expensive, red, heart-shaped box of chocolates with both his or hers and your name's.