How do you spell viktor krum from harry potter?

The Harry Potter Character, Viktor Krum, spells his name, V, i, k, t, o, r, space, K, r, u, m

---

V-i-k-t-o-r K-r-u-m. Stanislav Ianevski, is a Bulgarian actor best known for playing Viktor Krum in the 2005 fantasy film Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire