When did the third pirates of the caribbean movie come out?

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End is the third installment in the Pirates of the Caribbean film series, released on May 25, 2007 as the sequel to Dead Man's Chest—itself the sequel to The Curse of the Black Pearl