What is the minimum wage in europe?

21 out of the 27 EU Member States had a national minimum wage. EU countries without a national minimum wage were: Denmark, Italy, Cyprus, Austria, Finland and Sweden. Monthly minimum wages vary widely across the Member States, from EUR 363 in Bulgaria to EUR 2 313 in Luxembourg