Who is fitch of abercrombie and fitch?

David Abercrombie founded A&F in 1892 as an upscale sporting goods store. Forming a partnership with Ezra Fitch, the company continued to expand in the new 20th century. After Abercrombie left the company, Fitch became sole owner and ushered in the "Fitch Years" of continued success.

---

Ezra Fitch is the Fitch in Abercrombie and Fitch.