How many osmond brothers were there?

Donny and Marie, as well as their siblings Virl Osmond, Tom Osmond, Alan Osmond, Merrill Osmond, Wayne Osmond, Jay Osmond and Jimmy Osmond, were all raised by parents Olive Osmond and George Osmond