Who is patty constantine?

Do you mean Paddy Considine? If so most recently he played King Viserys in house of the dragon. He was also in a slew of other films and tv shows such as: hot fuzz, peaky blinders, borne ultimatum, Cinderella man and macbeth to name a few.